St. Clair County Sheriff's Office St. Clair County Sheriff's Office St. Clair County Sheriff's Office
Home Press Releases Sex Offenders Court Case Update Most Wanted Contact Us
Calendar of Events
Civil Process & Fees
Commissioned Personnel
Concealed Weapons Permits
Crime Tips & Prevention
Drug Task Force
Emergency Alert / Environment
History of the County
Kids Corner
Links & Resources
Public Information
School Resource Officer
Victim's Advocate
Crime Tip HOTline 417-646-5832 - Submit via Email
(417) 646-2522
(24 hours)

Office: (417) 646-2565
Jail: (417) 646-7704
Fax: (417) 646-2852
Email Map
PO Box 546
360 Chestnut Street
Osceola, Missouri 64776
Administrative Office Hours:
M-F 8:00am - 4:00pm
Commissioned Personnel

Sheriff Scott A. Keeler has 23 POST (Peace Officer Standards and Training) certified and commissioned deputies including those serving in the administration, detective, patrol, school, transport, jail, communications, court and reserve divisions.

Detective Division

Detective/Deputy Lee Hilty

Patrol Division

The patrol division offers coverage to the county 24 hours a day, seven days a week. These deputies respond to a variety of calls for service, patrol the county, investigate criminal violations, respond to traffic accidents, follow up with criminal investigations and other various duties in the community.
Deputies in the patrol division are:

  • Sergeant Jason Matter
  • Corporal Alec Lawson
  • Deputy Dale Roberts
  • Deputy Kevin Jacobs
  • Deputy Thomas Cantrell
  • Deputy Charles Hodges
  • Deputy Tony Helms
  • Deputy Colby Mooney
  • Deputy Deven Kauffman

Transport Division

Deputies assigned to the transport division are responsible for transporting inmates to various appointments and court hearings.
Deputies in the transport division are:

  • Sergeant Donnie Burns 
  • Deputy Chris Jones
  • Deputy Tressa Matney
  • Deputy Justin Crook
  • Deputy Regina Reece

Deputies assigned to other divisions:

  • Deputy J. Brad Saddoris-School Resource Officer
  • Deputy Heather Hynek-St. Clair County Jail
  • Deputy Matthew Lewman-Bailiff/Transport
  • Deputy Dwayne Cone-St. Clair County Jail

Reserve Deputies:

  • Deputy Jordan Stinnett
  • Deputy Jeremy Huckaby
St. Clair County Sheriff's Office | © 2013 - 2017
St. Clair County, Missouri
Most Wanted Websites by Brooks Jeffrey Marketing, Inc.